Close

Contact - Tourist offices

Ente Turistico del Luganese

Lugano

Piazza della Riforma - Palazzo Civico
6900 Lugano
Tel +41 58 866 66 00
Fax +41 58 866 66 09
info@luganoturismo.ch

Contact form
Form for contact and information request.

Opening

23.10.2017 - 23.03.2018
Mon - Fri: 9 a.m. - 12 a.m. / 1.30 p.m. - 5.30 p.m.
Sat: 10 a.m. - 12.30 a.m. / 1.30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Sun + public holidays: closed

Extraordinary opening:
26.11.2017 - 06.01.2018

Sun + public holidays: 10 a.m. - 12.30 a.m. / 1.30 p.m. - 4 p.m.
Excluded: 25-26.12.2017 and 01.01.2018


Ente Turistico del Luganese

Railstation, Lugano

Piazzale della Stazione
6900 Lugano
Tel. +41 91 923 51 20
Fax +41 91 923 53 52
stazione@luganoturismo.ch

Opening

23.10.2017 - 23.03.2018
Mon - Fri: 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Sat: 9 a.m. - 1 p.m.
Sun + public holidays: closed


Ente Turistico del Luganese

Morcote

Ente Turistico del Luganese
Riva dal Garavell
6922 Morcote
Tel. +41 58 866 49 60
Fax +41 58 866 49 69
morcote@luganoturismo.ch

Opening

23.10.2017 - 23.03.2018
Mon - Fri: 8.30 a.m - 11:30 a.m.


Ente Turistico del Luganese

Tesserete

Ente Turistico del Luganese
Piazza Stazione
6950 Tesserete
Tel. +41 58 866 49 50
Fax +41 58 866 49 59
tesserete@luganoturismo.ch

Opening

January - December
Mon - Fri: 8 - 12 a.m. / 1 - 5 p.m.
Sat, Sun + public holidays: closed


Ente Turistico del Luganese

Lugano Airport

Ente Turistico del Luganese
c/o Aeroporto
6982 Agno
Tel. +41 91 605 12 26
Fax +41 91 605 13 36
agno@luganoturismo.ch

Opening

January - December
Everyday 10 a.m. - 2 p.m. / 4 p.m. - 7 p.m.


Ente Turistico del Luganese

Caslano

Ente Turistico del Luganese
Piazza Lago 5A
6987 Caslano
Tel. +41 91 606 29 86
Fax +41 91 606 52 00
caslano@luganoturismo.ch

Opening

23.10.2017 - 23.03.2018
Closed


Info Point

Gandria

6978 Gandria
bottegadigandria@bluewin.ch

Opening

14.04 - 31.10.2017
Tue - Sun: 11 a.m. - 7 p.m.