Close

Contact - Tourist offices

Ente Turistico del Luganese

Lugano

Piazza della Riforma - Palazzo Civico
6900 Lugano
Tel +41 58 866 66 00
Fax +41 58 866 66 09
info@luganoturismo.ch

Contact form
Form for contact and information request.

Opening

24.10.2016 - 31.03.2017
Mo-Fr: 9 - 12 a.m. // 1:30 - 5:30 p.m.
Sa: 10 - 12:30 a.m. // 1:30 - 5 p.m.

27.11/04.12/08.12/11.12/18.12/06.01:
10 - 12:30 a.m. // 1:30 - 5 p.m.


Ente Turistico del Luganese

Railstation, Lugano

Piazzale della Stazione
6900 Lugano
Tel. +41 91 923 51 20
Fax +41 91 923 53 52
stazione@luganoturismo.ch

Opening

24.10.2016 - 31.03.2017
Mo-Fr: 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Sa: 11 a.m. - 3 p.m.


Ente Turistico del Luganese

Morcote

Ente Turistico del Luganese
Riva dal Garavell
6922 Morcote
Tel. +41 58 866 49 60
Fax +41 58 866 49 69
morcote@luganoturismo.ch

Opening

24.10.2016 - 31.03.2017
Mo-Fr: 8:30 - 11:30 a.m.


Ente Turistico del Luganese

Tesserete

Ente Turistico del Luganese
Piazza Stazione
6950 Tesserete
Tel. +41 58 866 49 50
Fax +41 58 866 49 59
tesserete@luganoturismo.ch

Opening

January-December
Mo-Fr: 8 - 12 a.m. // 1 - 5 p.m.


Ente Turistico del Luganese

Lugano Airport

Ente Turistico del Luganese
c/o Aeroporto
6982 Agno
Tel. +41 91 605 12 26
Fax +41 91 605 13 36
agno@luganoturismo.ch

Opening

24.10.2016 - 31.03.2017
Mo-Fr: 10 a.m. - 2 p.m. // 3 - 7 p.m.
Sa-Su: 10 a.m. - 2 p.m. // 4 - 7 p.m.
Public holidays: 10 a.m. - 2 p.m. // 3 - 7 p.m.


Ente Turistico del Luganese

Caslano

Ente Turistico del Luganese
Piazza Lago 5A
6987 Caslano
Tel. +41 91 606 29 86
Fax +41 91 606 52 00
caslano@luganoturismo.ch

Opening

24.10.2016 - 31.03.2017
closed during Wintertime


Info Point

Gandria

6978 Gandria
Tel. +41 79 331 30 65

Opening

Easter - 30.10.2016
Tue-Su: 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Closed during Wintertime